What our customers say about us

“The Oviavo team gave me full advice on the subject of Egg Freezing and recommended a suitable clinic for me. I was always able to turn to the team with any questions I had before and during the process, which I liked a lot and created trust for me. I would always recommend Oviavo’s advice. A very competent, empathetic and committed team.”

“Super pleasant and nice communication. I felt very comfortable and well advised and received information that no doctor could give me before. Highly Recommended!”

“Anyone who is planning Social Freezing but is still unsure and has unanswered questions or is looking for the right practice, has come to the right place at Oviavo. I personally got Oviavo recommended and I can only pass this on warmly. ”

What our customers say about us

“The Oviavo team gave me full advice on the subject of Egg Freezing and recommended a suitable clinic for me. I was always able to turn to the team with any questions I had before and during the process, which I liked a lot and created trust for me. I would always recommend Oviavo’s advice. A very competent, empathetic and committed team.”

“Super pleasant and nice communication. I felt very comfortable and well advised and received information that no doctor could give me before. Highly Recommended!”

“Anyone who is planning Social Freezing but is still unsure and has unanswered questions or is looking for the right practice, has come to the right place at Oviavo. I personally got Oviavo recommended and I can only pass this on warmly. ”

Was unsere Kundinnen über uns sagen

“Das Team von Oviavo hat mich vollumfänglich zum Thema Eizellen einfrieren beraten und mir eine für mich passende Klinik empfohlen. Ich konnte mich mit allen Fragen vor und während des Prozesses immer an das Team wenden, was mir sehr gefallen und für mich Vertrauen geschaffen hat. Ich würde die Beratung von Oviavo immer weiterempfehlen. Ein sehr kompetentes, einfühlsames und engagiertes Team.”

“Super angenehme und nette Kommunikation. Ich habe mich sehr wohl und gut beraten gefühlt und Informationen bekommen, die mir noch kein Arzt zuvor geben konnte. Absolut empfehlenswert!”

“Wer ein Social Freezing plant, aber noch unsicher ist und offene Fragen hat oder nach der richtigen Praxis sucht, ist bei Oviavo genau richtig. Ich selbst habe Oviavo persönlich empfohlen bekommen und kann das hier nur wärmstens weitergeben.”

Was unsere Kundinnen über uns sagen

Das Team von Oviavo hat mich vollumfänglich zum Thema Eizellen einfrieren beraten und mir eine für mich passende Klinik empfohlen. Ich konnte mich mit allen Fragen vor und während des Prozesses immer an das Team wenden, was mir sehr gefallen und für mich Vertrauen geschaffen hat. Ich würde die Beratung von Oviavo immer weiterempfehlen. Ein sehr kompetentes, einfühlsames und engagiertes Team.

“Super angenehme und nette Kommunikation. Ich habe mich sehr wohl und gut beraten gefühlt und Informationen bekommen, die mir noch kein Arzt zuvor geben konnte. Absolut empfehlenswert!”

“Wer ein Social Freezing plant, aber noch unsicher ist und offene Fragen hat oder nach der richtigen Praxis sucht, ist bei Oviavo genau richtig. Ich selbst habe Oviavo persönlich empfohlen bekommen und kann das hier nur wärmstens weitergeben.”